2018-2020 Elected Officers

    Evelyn B. Wofford, Ed.D. President A member of NLAPW Delta Branch for 30 years, Evelyn Wofford has held numerous offices including branch and state president. She has been national treasurer since 2014. Wofford is a 48-year career educator, and her doctorate of education required numerous courses in leadership, personnel and institutional management, school … Continue reading 2018-2020 Elected Officers